Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been going to Dr Khamvongsa for about 10 years. I wish I had found him sooner. He did my robotic hysterectomy and by day 4, I was feeling as good as new. The care that you receive, whether it is just your yearly visit or surgery, is above and beyond professional and top notch. He takes his time to address your concerns, while still being very personable and down to earth. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. The visits and follow up are always very thorough and the fact that any tests you need are conveniently located in their office or the same building, is great. By far the best Gynecologist in Miami.
Melissa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I have been a patient with Dr. Khomvangsa for 13yrs. He’s delivered both of my children, he’s completed multiple specialty procedures on me regarding my women cycles to give me a better quality of life! I’m more than happy with his practice and his staff! He is professional, passionate and knowledgeable with his patients. I’m so blessed to have him as my doctor.
Zoraida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
What a great first experience. Office is run impeccably! Dr. Khamvongsa was thorough, explained everything he was doing. Excellent customer experience. Congratulations to the entire staff of this well office!
Nadia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Khamvongsa delivered my first child and I must say my whole experience with him through prenatal and delivery was top tier. As a black woman in America, knowing the black maternal statistics it was crucial for me to have a doctor that was understanding, non judgemental and attentive. I wanted a natural birth experience without any pain intervention and Dr. Khamvongsa not only acted as my partner in crime but his attentiveness to my desires was more than I could ask for. The staff in the office really make you feel like part of the family and I am so grateful to have brought my bundle of joy into this world with such an amazing team!
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
My experience as always was great. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. K is a remarkable doctor I would follow him anywhere. So blessed to have had my daughter recommended him to me.
Silvana S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Excellent physician , very knowledgeable and understanding I highly recommend him .
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been with Dr. K for 16 years, 3 babies later! He is compassionate, down to earth, understanding, knowledgeable and approachable. THE BEST!
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Absolutely great experience. It was my first visit at the office. The entire staff was very nice and welcoming. The doctor made me feel comfortable and walked me through the process of everything I will be experiencing in the coming months.
Theresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
Melly V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Amazing doctor, always explains everything to me clearly and his staff is so kind and gentle.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Attentive, organized, professional, knowledgeable, timely
Yvy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent as always!!!
Halina Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I've been going to him over 12 years. He's the best!
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff are the best. They are attentive and care about their patients.
Sacha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Outstanding experience with Dr. Khamvongsa and his team. My GYN of 20 years retired and I have been dreading re-establishing care with another OB/GYN for a number of reasons. Dr. K was SO professional, took his time to listen to my concerns and establish my goals of care in a clear, comforting and approachable manner. He is patient, kind and really listens. This was a fantastic first visit and I look forward to many more!
Marta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent service from both the doctor and the staff.
Bony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Being a great physician requires more than high exam scores and knowledge of medical terms, my doctor Peter K. Is more than that! Doctor P.K and staff! Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you.
Anay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
professional and worried about his patients
Dina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
He simply is the best! Perfect
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Simply the best! He’s been my doctor for over 15 years.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Learn More

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #501
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 501
Miami, FL 33176