Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

127 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Froiliana S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Awsome
ROSE M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Office staff and Dr. Khamvongsa was very professional and provided assistance with informative follow-up options.
Yelitza C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Best Dr ever I recommended 100% the services.
Patricia O.
Submitted 11/05/20
Really amazing 100% recommend
Carla C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Always feels great to be in the hands of such a great doctor and staff!
Shearling S.
Submitted 10/14/20
The best ♥️
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is an amazing doctor with wonderful bedside manners. He delivered both of my babies via c-section and both experiences went perfectly!
Karen Michelle C.
Submitted 10/11/20
Best doctor in South Florida . Very professional, informative, I trust him and would recommend Him . He is always ready to listen and is very caring .
Laury S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Doctor Khamvongsa is a great doctor, he listens to & answers all my questions. His assistant is also very good.
NURIA P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Amazing doctor
Maribel D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.K is great! His bedside manner is excellent , he truly cares about his patients. The staff Makes you feel comfortable. It is a very pleasant experience.
Lilliane M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is an excellent doctor, very caring, very personable, and strives always to find the answer.
Katherine L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very good doctor
Rosabel B.
Submitted 09/24/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going to him for 2 years or so and plan on continuing to return.
Evangelina A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is amazing OB/GYN. I have been under his care for 16+ years. He is professional, caring, warm and always takes the time to explain any concerns or questions I may have. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Debra T.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Khamvongsa for many years and have recently moved to West Palm Beach. I have changed my doctors to WPB, but I will not change Dr. Khamvongsa. His knowledge and bedside manner by far outweighs the long drive for me. I will follow him anywhere he decides to practice. The staff are amazing as well and are unmatched in their caring and professionalism.
Marlen B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Professionalism
Caresa P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is so patient, understanding and caring. He is a stellar surgeon, who is always available for any questions or concerns.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very professional staff, always! And Dr. Peter Khamvongsa treats you with his knowledge and with his “heart”. Blessings!!
YLIANA P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Beyond professional, beyond kind, beyong human! My doctor is the best one in his field! Thank you!