Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Highly recommend
Berta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Doctor Khamvongsa is an awesome doctor who takes his time listening to his patients with their concerns and health issues. He is also thoughtful, very knowledgeable and caring for his patients. I have Never had a complaint!!
Taide E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
As always Dr. K. answers all my questions to my satisfaction and provides just the right amount of time I need during my visits.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr khamvongsa is amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, kind and attentive. He made sure I understood what was going on at all times and if I didn’t he did everything possible to help me understand my condition and my options. I’ve been dealing with horrible pain for 20 years from ovarian cyst and endometriosis. Dr khamvongsa performed my procedure for a total hysterectomy on May 25th, just 22 days ago. Saying I had one of the worst cases he seen in a while. Just 22 days after my surgery I feel like a completely new person. I’ve never felt so good in my life. I haven’t slept pain free, had a bowel movement without pain, or been without Hip pain in 20 years until 5/25. The last 22 days have been life-changing. Thank you so much Dr khamvongsa and your amazing team for giving me my life back.
Carla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Absolutely the best GYN Dr. I’ve had. Always making sure his patience are well taken care of and are healthy.
Carla N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent doctor
Ericka O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Awesome Doctor!!! It was my first time going and he was so professional and he took the time to explain every single question I ask. Team members are very friendly. I really recommend Dr. Peter.
Karen Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr.Khamvongsa is very professional and takes his time to listen and answer each of his patients concerns. Im very happy with the service he provides and will recommend him as a doctor.His staff is also superb.
Herlinda & L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Khamvongsa makes uncomfortable procedures much more bearable. Also, his communication is the best, he always replies to my messages in a timely manner which is really appreciated!
Andreina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr.K is literally the best doctor you could ask for. He’s very patient and listens to all of your concerns. I’ve never once felt ignored or uncomfortable. The staff is amazing too! 100% recommend.
Johana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
I have been a patient with Dr. Khamvongsa for many years and since day one I been treated as family. The doctor and the nurser have a great customer service, very attentive.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Khamvongsa is a very dedicated and nice Doctor
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. K is an incredible Doctor. Any questions or concerns I have he always takes time to answer them. Dr. K was so nice to me and my husband. I am so glad that I found him to be my doctor.
Mirna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
My appointment with Dr. Khamvongsa was excellent. I always feel that Dr. Khamvongsa addresses my health issues and gives me the opportunity to ask and address any concerns I may have. His bedside manners are also excellent.
Olga M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Very warm and experienced physician
Lizbett C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent from start to end! Great staff..
Yaritza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Great experience.Best Dr.Great Team.
Idalia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff are caring individuals who look out for their patients. I was surprised at the care level they have and display... making sure to discuss whatever issues or questions you might and making sure they are providing adequate service. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for the bedside manners doctors and other medical care workers seem to lack nowadays. You will not be dissapointed.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
The environment is always one of welcoming, care, and attention. Thank you for the over 9 years of being served so wonderfully by you and your staff.
Leila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
I have been going to Dr. Khamvongsa for more then 10 years now and I have to say that I have always been satisfied with the care and attention received. I have always felt in safe hands with Dr. K. and comfortable discussing any issues. he is very caring and friendly. His entire team from front desk to nurses are great.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Learn More

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #501
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 501
Miami, FL 33176