Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

127 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Peter. Excellent, professional, friendly, takes the time to listen and answer all questions. Since the first visit, more than 10 years ago he made me feel comfortable and cared for. His staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
Debra R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff always makes me feel very comfortable everyone is friendly and professional.
Bette O.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Khamvongsa has been my GYN for over 10 years, referred to me by my oldest daughter when I was looking for a new Dr. The care and respect that I received on my first visit has been the same care and respect that I am always given. I was so pleased with Dr. Khamvongsa's genuine care that I told him, "I'm bringing my youngest daughter to you when she turns 18"! My youngest daughter just turned 26, she's been a patient if Dr. Khamvongsa's for 8 years. It's hard to find a Dr. who is 100% genuine, who listens to you, who asks questions during each visit, and who asks if you, the patient, has any questions and/or concerns. He takes his time with each patient, never rushes through a visit.
Jeannette V.
Submitted 08/30/20
He is the best doctor. When you go into the office you feel the good vibes and ambiance. DOC K. makes you feel comfortable explaining everything in details during the visit. From someone that has visit 3 different doctors and felt awkward with those visits I can say this was an Angel send by God. I feel safe and secure with him and his team. I had several problems and he took the time to reassure that I make the correct decision. I am glad I have him as a doctor, I even drive to see him from Orlando. That's how good he is.
Yuri Z.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. K is AMAZING! He genuinely cares about his patients. He dedicates his time to each one individually, listens to their concerns and has “real” conversations based on his experience.
Maria D.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. K is always very nice, he treats you like family and he is a very good doctor.
Isabel I.
Submitted 08/26/20
My experience was excellent.
Anjali P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Good doctor, he listens to what a patient has to say and is very approachable.
Luzianne L.
Submitted 08/15/20
Excellent doctor!
Rodney R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Khamvongsa did the delivery of our daughter back in June 5th, 2020. I have to say God put him in our path. We are pretty grateful for everything he did for us. His professionalism and sense of humor made this process really easy. We feel blessed to meet him and his team.
Aylen M.
Submitted 08/08/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Khamvongsa for almost 7 years. He did the delivery for both of my children. I couldn’t be happier with having him as my doctor. It was a blessing the day he came into our lives. We were recommended by a friend when I was pregnant with my first pregnancy and it was a scary time because I had gone a few days earlier to the hospital ER with vaginal bleeding and was only 8 weeks into the pregnancy. Right away when we met Dr.Khamvongsa he made us feel at ease. From that day on he feels to us to be more than just my obgyn he’s also a friend. I highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. There a only a handful of doctors that care so much for their patients like Dr.Khamvongsa does. He’s truly a blessing.
Christine W.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent care
Melissa R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr khamvongsa is always available to answer all my questions. He is very informative and really hears your concerns. Best doc ever!
MELISSA R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Khamvongsa is amazing all around. The staff is super nice and helpful and it's a true pleasure going to his office.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great experience! Just a little disappointed about my wait time. Other than that everything flowed well.
Rhina O.
Submitted 07/28/20
Jennifer is excellent as well the entire staff. Dr. Khamvonsga is awesome I will recommend with eyes closed , compassionate, is not in a rush and treat you as if you are his own family. Extremely satisfied since 2003
Janessa M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice and informative
Teresa L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great and professional care
Marilin G.
Submitted 07/26/20
I’m very happy with Dr. Khamvongsa he hears you out. And his office team are awesome. All my girls go to him and we’re very happy. I totally recommend Dr. Khamvongsa we love him.
Claudia K.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent doctor and very attentive staff.