Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

127 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn V.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. K is always so kind and welcoming!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 07/16/20
Always a great experience, knowledgeable doctor and staff
Jennifer K.
Submitted 07/13/20
Always great
Damarys V.
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent, extremely informative
Mariale C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Best doctor
Kristen J.
Submitted 07/02/20
The BEST doctor! I have been seeing him for over 15 years and he has been there for me through all of my health issues and pregnancies. He is always available to answer any questions and eases any fears or concerns. He always treats me with respect and gives me undivided attention.
Dinorah C.
Submitted 07/02/20
He’s been my 2nd gynecologist ever as I’m very particular on such things. During my first visit I was extremely surprised and grateful that he does not just your typical gynecologist tests but rather a thorough blood work. It was because of this that we figured out I had a blood cancer. I’m now in remission but I still thank him because honestly prior to meeting him I wasn’t keeping up with regular primary doctor visits.
Lina M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent as always! Dr Khamvongsa is my head doctor and always get all the support.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is the absolute best! I have been a patient of his since 2004. When you visit him for the first time he instantly makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a good friend. He is very professional, knowledgeable and takes his time to address any questions or concerns that you have. Something that makes him so different is how easy it is to get in touch with him. He is very responsive and truly cares about his patients. About 5 years ago I moved to Fort Lauderdale and I make the hour long drive down to see him - I will always be his patient and wouldn't ever want anyone else to deliver my babies! The office staff are efficient and friendly. I never write reviews, but Dr. Khamvongsa is TRULY a gem!
Rachael S.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. K answers every question. He offers great advice and makes me feel comfortable.
Leilani R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent as usual. I never feel rushed. He’s very thorough and is really about the whole person. I’ve been his patient for over 10 years and would never dream of seeing another doctor!!! Top notch care!
Karen K.
Submitted 06/30/20
Always a great experience. Dr Khamvongsa is professional and always takes time to explain and answer any questions or concerns. He is the absolute best there is and I would never think of seeing another OB/GYN. Great doctors are hard to come by. Dr PK is the best!
Yannerys V.
Submitted 06/28/20
The best doctor ever. Me and my mom see Dr. Khamvongsa and we love him. He actually takes time to listen to you, answers all of your questions and concerns. I sent him a Message through Instagram on Saturday with a concern and he answered me right back. The staff is amazing too. GREAT Doctor, GREAT office. I recommend him 100%
Maria C.
Submitted 06/26/20
Doctor Peter Khamvongsa has all the qualities you look for in a physician. He is knowledgeable, profesional, dedicated to his patients and caring. Not only did he take the time to explain each step of my process. But he also made sure I understood and felt comfortable and relaxed for the day of my surgery. He was always available to answer any question or to address any concern. His staff is very professional and caring as well, everyone made me feel I was in the best hands. I couldn’t be more happy and grateful for my experience overall. Thank you for everything.
Claudia A.
Submitted 06/25/20
I couldn’t be more satisfied with my first consultation. Very friendly staff and amazing doctor. Thank you Dr. Peter!
Isabel M.
Submitted 06/24/20
great doctor explain everything.
Monica C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent team work and DR. PK give me the tranquility and good sense I was looking for.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/23/20
great
Shadey P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Khamvongsa and staff are always very welcoming and make me feel comfortable from beginning to end. He is efficient with his work and makes sure to communicate with you every step of the way.
Mery A.
Submitted 06/17/20
The doctor is very kind and caring