Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damarys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Great office staff and excellent physician
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Best way to describe him is an a Good Human. Dr.Khamvongsa cares about the whole wellbeing of his patients. He always checks on how my life is going , where I’m at and if he has the capacity to help he will if not he will refer you to the right person. I love that it’s not just a doctors visit like check in Check out it’s about making sure your health is intact and that your doing well. Authentic, positive and compassionate. Even if I moved states he’d always be my physician ..
Melescia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is very pleasent and the saffs are welcoming.
Vanessa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Khamvongsa was incredible during my whole pregnancy and throughout my c-section. Best doctor ever!
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr.K has been my doctor for a little over 10 yrs now and he is very informative, easy to talk to, answers all your questions and very thorough. He also delivered my 2 kids. Highly recommend him!
Cileia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Great doctor, knowledgeable and friendly with nice staff. Long wait for a short visit.
Gloria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Annual check up, went well
Dee L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Great experience every visit for 9 years.
Froiliana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Awsome
ROSE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Office staff and Dr. Khamvongsa was very professional and provided assistance with informative follow-up options.
Yelitza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Best Dr ever I recommended 100% the services.
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Really amazing 100% recommend
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Always feels great to be in the hands of such a great doctor and staff!
Shearling S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
The best ♥️
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is an amazing doctor with wonderful bedside manners. He delivered both of my babies via c-section and both experiences went perfectly!
Karen Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Best doctor in South Florida . Very professional, informative, I trust him and would recommend Him . He is always ready to listen and is very caring .
Laury S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Doctor Khamvongsa is a great doctor, he listens to & answers all my questions. His assistant is also very good.
NURIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Amazing doctor
Maribel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.K is great! His bedside manner is excellent , he truly cares about his patients. The staff Makes you feel comfortable. It is a very pleasant experience.
Lilliane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is an excellent doctor, very caring, very personable, and strives always to find the answer.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Learn More

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #501
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 501
Miami, FL 33176