Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Very good doctor
Rosabel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going to him for 2 years or so and plan on continuing to return.
Evangelina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is amazing OB/GYN. I have been under his care for 16+ years. He is professional, caring, warm and always takes the time to explain any concerns or questions I may have. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Khamvongsa for many years and have recently moved to West Palm Beach. I have changed my doctors to WPB, but I will not change Dr. Khamvongsa. His knowledge and bedside manner by far outweighs the long drive for me. I will follow him anywhere he decides to practice. The staff are amazing as well and are unmatched in their caring and professionalism.
Marlen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Professionalism
Caresa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is so patient, understanding and caring. He is a stellar surgeon, who is always available for any questions or concerns.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Very professional staff, always! And Dr. Peter Khamvongsa treats you with his knowledge and with his “heart”. Blessings!!
YLIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Beyond professional, beyond kind, beyong human! My doctor is the best one in his field! Thank you!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Peter. Excellent, professional, friendly, takes the time to listen and answer all questions. Since the first visit, more than 10 years ago he made me feel comfortable and cared for. His staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff always makes me feel very comfortable everyone is friendly and professional.
Bette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Khamvongsa has been my GYN for over 10 years, referred to me by my oldest daughter when I was looking for a new Dr. The care and respect that I received on my first visit has been the same care and respect that I am always given. I was so pleased with Dr. Khamvongsa's genuine care that I told him, "I'm bringing my youngest daughter to you when she turns 18"! My youngest daughter just turned 26, she's been a patient if Dr. Khamvongsa's for 8 years. It's hard to find a Dr. who is 100% genuine, who listens to you, who asks questions during each visit, and who asks if you, the patient, has any questions and/or concerns. He takes his time with each patient, never rushes through a visit.
Jeannette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
He is the best doctor. When you go into the office you feel the good vibes and ambiance. DOC K. makes you feel comfortable explaining everything in details during the visit. From someone that has visit 3 different doctors and felt awkward with those visits I can say this was an Angel send by God. I feel safe and secure with him and his team. I had several problems and he took the time to reassure that I make the correct decision. I am glad I have him as a doctor, I even drive to see him from Orlando. That's how good he is.
Yuri Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. K is AMAZING! He genuinely cares about his patients. He dedicates his time to each one individually, listens to their concerns and has “real” conversations based on his experience.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. K is always very nice, he treats you like family and he is a very good doctor.
Isabel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
My experience was excellent.
Anjali P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Good doctor, he listens to what a patient has to say and is very approachable.
Luzianne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Excellent doctor!
Rodney R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Khamvongsa did the delivery of our daughter back in June 5th, 2020. I have to say God put him in our path. We are pretty grateful for everything he did for us. His professionalism and sense of humor made this process really easy. We feel blessed to meet him and his team.
Aylen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr.Khamvongsa for almost 7 years. He did the delivery for both of my children. I couldn’t be happier with having him as my doctor. It was a blessing the day he came into our lives. We were recommended by a friend when I was pregnant with my first pregnancy and it was a scary time because I had gone a few days earlier to the hospital ER with vaginal bleeding and was only 8 weeks into the pregnancy. Right away when we met Dr.Khamvongsa he made us feel at ease. From that day on he feels to us to be more than just my obgyn he’s also a friend. I highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. There a only a handful of doctors that care so much for their patients like Dr.Khamvongsa does. He’s truly a blessing.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent care

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Learn More

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #501
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 501
Miami, FL 33176