Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

127 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika C.
Submitted 06/10/20
My experience was great. Dr. Khamvongsa made my visit very easy going and addressed all of my concerns. He makes the overall experience extremely comfortable and professional.
Leah R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is extremely attentive and personable. He made me feel safe and calm throughout my pregnancy and labor, especially during this pandemic. We live about an hour’s drive away from the office. The care we received from Dr. Khamvongsa and the office was well worth the drive!
Yelitza C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent
NORA K.
Submitted 05/30/20
Muy buena atencion del Dr. Peter y su asistente.
Madalene M. S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Never have a problem. Always have a good experience
Vivian F.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very kind and professional people
Virginia L.
Submitted 05/16/20
As a new patient I felt very comfortable, glad I was referred to Dr K
Rosa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
El Dr. Khamvongsa es un gran ser humano, sensible al temor que puedes llegar a sentir cuando tú salud, se encuentra en riesgo. Como profesional puedo decir que agradezco su acompañamiento, en el nacimiento de mi hija y ahora con la ayuda que brinda es mi nueva situacion de salud.
Adriana C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is absolutely the BEST doctor EVER. No other doctor has the professionalism and love that he has for his patients.
Elisabet R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great doctor. Loving and caring.
Aixa M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a caring and patient consult with a knowledgeable doctor.
Jessica H.
Submitted 04/25/20
Always in the best hands with Dr Khamvongsa!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/23/20
It is always a pleasure going to the doctor. He is very friendly and compassionate. He provides professional advise and support
Nyree S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Pleasant and comfortable as always. Wonderful staff and the best doctor.
Elyse V.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very happy with service! Always friendly!
Silvana S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Awesome doctor
Chantal S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Awesome everyone is very helpful and kind.
Daimary C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. K is the best!! He always makes me feel comfortable and knows how to handle every issue I come in with! Truly an expert with exceptional service!
MONSERRAT Y.
Submitted 03/16/20
AS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL
Domenica U.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have no words to describe just how amazing Dr. Khamvongsa is... he is professional, attentive, and just so knowledgable!!! BEST OB/GYN EVER!!!