Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr khamvongsa is always available to answer all my questions. He is very informative and really hears your concerns. Best doc ever!
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr Khamvongsa is amazing all around. The staff is super nice and helpful and it's a true pleasure going to his office.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Great experience! Just a little disappointed about my wait time. Other than that everything flowed well.
Rhina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Jennifer is excellent as well the entire staff. Dr. Khamvonsga is awesome I will recommend with eyes closed , compassionate, is not in a rush and treat you as if you are his own family. Extremely satisfied since 2003
Janessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice and informative
Teresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Great and professional care
Marilin G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
I’m very happy with Dr. Khamvongsa he hears you out. And his office team are awesome. All my girls go to him and we’re very happy. I totally recommend Dr. Khamvongsa we love him.
Claudia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Excellent doctor and very attentive staff.
Evelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. K is always so kind and welcoming!
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Always a great experience, knowledgeable doctor and staff
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Always great
Damarys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Excellent, extremely informative
Mariale C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Best doctor
Kristen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
The BEST doctor! I have been seeing him for over 15 years and he has been there for me through all of my health issues and pregnancies. He is always available to answer any questions and eases any fears or concerns. He always treats me with respect and gives me undivided attention.
Dinorah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
He’s been my 2nd gynecologist ever as I’m very particular on such things. During my first visit I was extremely surprised and grateful that he does not just your typical gynecologist tests but rather a thorough blood work. It was because of this that we figured out I had a blood cancer. I’m now in remission but I still thank him because honestly prior to meeting him I wasn’t keeping up with regular primary doctor visits.
Lina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Excellent as always! Dr Khamvongsa is my head doctor and always get all the support.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is the absolute best! I have been a patient of his since 2004. When you visit him for the first time he instantly makes you feel comfortable and treats you like a good friend. He is very professional, knowledgeable and takes his time to address any questions or concerns that you have. Something that makes him so different is how easy it is to get in touch with him. He is very responsive and truly cares about his patients. About 5 years ago I moved to Fort Lauderdale and I make the hour long drive down to see him - I will always be his patient and wouldn't ever want anyone else to deliver my babies! The office staff are efficient and friendly. I never write reviews, but Dr. Khamvongsa is TRULY a gem!
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. K answers every question. He offers great advice and makes me feel comfortable.
Leilani R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent as usual. I never feel rushed. He’s very thorough and is really about the whole person. I’ve been his patient for over 10 years and would never dream of seeing another doctor!!! Top notch care!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Always a great experience. Dr Khamvongsa is professional and always takes time to explain and answer any questions or concerns. He is the absolute best there is and I would never think of seeing another OB/GYN. Great doctors are hard to come by. Dr PK is the best!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Learn More

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #501
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 501
Miami, FL 33176