Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

173 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia A.
Submitted 06/25/20
I couldn’t be more satisfied with my first consultation. Very friendly staff and amazing doctor. Thank you Dr. Peter!
Isabel M.
Submitted 06/24/20
great doctor explain everything.
Monica C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent team work and DR. PK give me the tranquility and good sense I was looking for.
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/23/20
great
Shadey P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Khamvongsa and staff are always very welcoming and make me feel comfortable from beginning to end. He is efficient with his work and makes sure to communicate with you every step of the way.
Mery A.
Submitted 06/17/20
The doctor is very kind and caring
Erika C.
Submitted 06/10/20
My experience was great. Dr. Khamvongsa made my visit very easy going and addressed all of my concerns. He makes the overall experience extremely comfortable and professional.
Leah R.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is extremely attentive and personable. He made me feel safe and calm throughout my pregnancy and labor, especially during this pandemic. We live about an hour’s drive away from the office. The care we received from Dr. Khamvongsa and the office was well worth the drive!
Yelitza C.
Submitted 06/03/20
Excellent
NORA K.
Submitted 05/30/20
Muy buena atencion del Dr. Peter y su asistente.
Madalene M. S.
Submitted 05/27/20
Never have a problem. Always have a good experience
Vivian F.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very kind and professional people
Virginia L.
Submitted 05/16/20
As a new patient I felt very comfortable, glad I was referred to Dr K
Rosa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
El Dr. Khamvongsa es un gran ser humano, sensible al temor que puedes llegar a sentir cuando tú salud, se encuentra en riesgo. Como profesional puedo decir que agradezco su acompañamiento, en el nacimiento de mi hija y ahora con la ayuda que brinda es mi nueva situacion de salud.
Adriana C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is absolutely the BEST doctor EVER. No other doctor has the professionalism and love that he has for his patients.
Elisabet R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great doctor. Loving and caring.
Aixa M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a caring and patient consult with a knowledgeable doctor.
Jessica H.
Submitted 04/25/20
Always in the best hands with Dr Khamvongsa!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/23/20
It is always a pleasure going to the doctor. He is very friendly and compassionate. He provides professional advise and support
Nyree S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Pleasant and comfortable as always. Wonderful staff and the best doctor.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Learn More

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #501
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 501
Miami, FL 33176