Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

174 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nyree S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Pleasant and comfortable as always. Wonderful staff and the best doctor.
Elyse V.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very happy with service! Always friendly!
Silvana S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Awesome doctor
Chantal S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Awesome everyone is very helpful and kind.
Daimary C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. K is the best!! He always makes me feel comfortable and knows how to handle every issue I come in with! Truly an expert with exceptional service!
MONSERRAT Y.
Submitted 03/16/20
AS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL
Domenica U.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have no words to describe just how amazing Dr. Khamvongsa is... he is professional, attentive, and just so knowledgable!!! BEST OB/GYN EVER!!!
Krishna W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and neat
Andreina L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is amazing and the staff is just wonderful (:
Giovanna A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Amazing doctor and very funny!
Paula P.
Submitted 02/28/20
very satisfy he take the time to listen and very caring my doctor for the past 17 years.
Teresita C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent as usual. Friendly staff and knowledgeable physician.
Paula P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very kind and professional.
Martha L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. K has been my doctor for approximately 15 years. Dr. K has always greeted me with a warm friendly welcoming smile. He has always made me feel comfortable and confident to discuss anything with him. He is especially caring and always attentive to any issues or concerns. He is very thorough in following up on my check ups and exams. He makes sure I am up-to-date with all my tests (mammograms, bone density, blood work, colonoscopy, etc...). The staff is also very welcoming and courteous. I feel that I am provided the best healthcare services and I highly recommend Dr. Khamvongsa.
Martha D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Amazing as always!
Lorena H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Khamvongsa has been my doctor for over 8 years and since day one he is always been so professional, caring, trustworthy and always ready to answer any question or concern that I may have, specially before any procedure. I love the fact that he takes his time to answer those questions and he really cares about his patients. I am so happy that I found him.
Maria C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Excelente, as always!
Zuanette P.
Submitted 12/24/19
Best Doctor ever Dr. Khamvongsa. So professional caring Doctor. Always sending him patients. Love Blessings to Dr. Khamvongsa.❤️❤️❤️
Elyse V.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always taken care of
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. K was able to answer all of my questions/ concerns with no rush. Always very professional and nurturing. Would not change him for any other doctor!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Learn More

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #501
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 501
Miami, FL 33176