Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

4.94/5 Star Rating
175 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. K was able to answer all of my questions/ concerns with no rush. Always very professional and nurturing. Would not change him for any other doctor!
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
He is the best. His explanation are easy to understand, and he is always on top of every detail needed for the best care.
MILDRED G S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Very good
Anna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr khamongza is the best! He’s super attentive and thorough in his explanations. The patient care from him and the entire team is always impeccable!!!
Oderay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
The best ! My Dr K es un Dr y ser humano especial. y su asistente es muy linda también. My experience is the best !!
Liza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent Dr. and staff.
Cristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Khamvongsa is very nice and on point with patient medical history. I am a new patient and I felt like he new my medical history as if I was an old patient. That is something that is very important to me. I like that he takes his time to answer any questions and help you understand you options. I would highly recommend him.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Always thee best!!!
Ivonne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
amazing like always!!
Leah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Absolutely wonderful!
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Best customer service ever! Luisa is great, doctor pk is the best one as well as her assistant in the front desk
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been with Dr. K for 18 years and delivered both my kids, I wouldn’t change him for anything. Caring, warm and takes his time with patients. Highly recommended.
Gisel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Great!
Laura Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
My family and I are very thankful for Dr. Khamvongsa. He’s without a doubt an excellent doctor.
Luisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Very caring physician, has answers to all my questions.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Learn More

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #501
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 501
Miami, FL 33176