Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

149 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina S.
Submitted 01/18/22
I have been with Dr. K for 16 years, 3 babies later! He is compassionate, down to earth, understanding, knowledgeable and approachable. THE BEST!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Absolutely great experience. It was my first visit at the office. The entire staff was very nice and welcoming. The doctor made me feel comfortable and walked me through the process of everything I will be experiencing in the coming months.
Theresa T.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent
Melly V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Amazing doctor, always explains everything to me clearly and his staff is so kind and gentle.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Attentive, organized, professional, knowledgeable, timely
Yvy H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent as always!!!
Halina Y.
Submitted 09/24/21
I've been going to him over 12 years. He's the best!
Debra R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff are the best. They are attentive and care about their patients.
Sacha S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Outstanding experience with Dr. Khamvongsa and his team. My GYN of 20 years retired and I have been dreading re-establishing care with another OB/GYN for a number of reasons. Dr. K was SO professional, took his time to listen to my concerns and establish my goals of care in a clear, comforting and approachable manner. He is patient, kind and really listens. This was a fantastic first visit and I look forward to many more!
Marta S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent service from both the doctor and the staff.
Bony C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Being a great physician requires more than high exam scores and knowledge of medical terms, my doctor Peter K. Is more than that! Doctor P.K and staff! Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you.
Anay R.
Submitted 08/03/21
professional and worried about his patients
Dina C.
Submitted 07/20/21
He simply is the best! Perfect
Tina R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Simply the best! He’s been my doctor for over 15 years.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Highly recommend
Berta P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Doctor Khamvongsa is an awesome doctor who takes his time listening to his patients with their concerns and health issues. He is also thoughtful, very knowledgeable and caring for his patients. I have Never had a complaint!!
Taide E.
Submitted 06/30/21
As always Dr. K. answers all my questions to my satisfaction and provides just the right amount of time I need during my visits.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr khamvongsa is amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, kind and attentive. He made sure I understood what was going on at all times and if I didn’t he did everything possible to help me understand my condition and my options. I’ve been dealing with horrible pain for 20 years from ovarian cyst and endometriosis. Dr khamvongsa performed my procedure for a total hysterectomy on May 25th, just 22 days ago. Saying I had one of the worst cases he seen in a while. Just 22 days after my surgery I feel like a completely new person. I’ve never felt so good in my life. I haven’t slept pain free, had a bowel movement without pain, or been without Hip pain in 20 years until 5/25. The last 22 days have been life-changing. Thank you so much Dr khamvongsa and your amazing team for giving me my life back.
Carla A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Absolutely the best GYN Dr. I’ve had. Always making sure his patience are well taken care of and are healthy.
Carla N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent doctor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Services

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pediatric & Adolescent GynecologyLearn More

Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Organ Prolapse Learn More

Pelvic Organ Prolapse

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Urinary Incontinence Learn More

Urinary Incontinence

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IFContraception Management Learn More

Contraception Management

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Ovarian Cysts Learn More

Ovarian Cysts

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF STD Testing Learn More

STD Testing

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF InfertilityLearn More

Infertility

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Pelvic Pain Learn More

Pelvic Pain

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometriosis Learn More

Endometriosis

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Advanced Colposcopy Learn More

Advanced Colposcopy

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF In-Office Procedures Learn More

In-Office Procedures

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Robotic & Minimally
Invasive Surgery
Learn More

Robotic and Minimally Invasive Surgery

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF UrogynecologyLearn More

Urogynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Gynecology Learn More

Gynecology

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Obstetrics Learn More

Obstetrics

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Sexual Health Learn More

Sexual Health

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Menopause Learn More

Menopause

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Annual Wellness Learn More

Annual Wellness

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF FibroidsLearn More

Fibroids

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Essure Tubal
Implant Removal
Learn More

Essure Tubal Implant Removal

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Endometrial Ablation Learn More

Endometrial Ablation

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Accessa ProcedureLearn More

Accessa Procedure

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging Coming Soon!

Wellness, Regenerative & Anti-Aging

photo of Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF Aesthetics Coming soon!

Aesthetics

LOCATION

Medical Arts West Tower
8950 North Kendall Drive, Suite #608
Miami, FL 33176

Phone: (786) 220-2184
Fax: (305) 283-1882

OFFICE HOURS

Monday           9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday           9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday    9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday         9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday               9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Peter Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF
8950 North Kendall Drive
Medical Arts West Tower Suite 608
Miami, FL 33176