Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

21 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. K has been my doctor for approximately 15 years. Dr. K has always greeted me with a warm friendly welcoming smile. He has always made me feel comfortable and confident to discuss anything with him. He is especially caring and always attentive to any issues or concerns. He is very thorough in following up on my check ups and exams. He makes sure I am up-to-date with all my tests (mammograms, bone density, blood work, colonoscopy, etc...). The staff is also very welcoming and courteous. I feel that I am provided the best healthcare services and I highly recommend Dr. Khamvongsa.
Martha D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Amazing as always!
Lorena H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Khamvongsa has been my doctor for over 8 years and since day one he is always been so professional, caring, trustworthy and always ready to answer any question or concern that I may have, specially before any procedure. I love the fact that he takes his time to answer those questions and he really cares about his patients. I am so happy that I found him.
Maria C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Excelente, as always!
Zuanette P.
Submitted 12/24/19
Best Doctor ever Dr. Khamvongsa. So professional caring Doctor. Always sending him patients. Love Blessings to Dr. Khamvongsa.❤️❤️❤️
Elyse V.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always taken care of
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. K was able to answer all of my questions/ concerns with no rush. Always very professional and nurturing. Would not change him for any other doctor!
Sara S.
Submitted 12/18/19
He is the best. His explanation are easy to understand, and he is always on top of every detail needed for the best care.
MILDRED G S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very good
Anna C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr khamongza is the best! He’s super attentive and thorough in his explanations. The patient care from him and the entire team is always impeccable!!!
Oderay B.
Submitted 11/12/19
The best ! My Dr K es un Dr y ser humano especial. y su asistente es muy linda también. My experience is the best !!
Liza G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Excellent Dr. and staff.
Cristina A.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Khamvongsa is very nice and on point with patient medical history. I am a new patient and I felt like he new my medical history as if I was an old patient. That is something that is very important to me. I like that he takes his time to answer any questions and help you understand you options. I would highly recommend him.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Always thee best!!!
Ivonne G.
Submitted 11/07/19
amazing like always!!
Leah R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Absolutely wonderful!
Maria V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best customer service ever! Luisa is great, doctor pk is the best one as well as her assistant in the front desk
Pamela R.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been with Dr. K for 18 years and delivered both my kids, I wouldn’t change him for anything. Caring, warm and takes his time with patients. Highly recommended.
Gisel C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great!
Laura Patricia M.
Submitted 11/06/19
My family and I are very thankful for Dr. Khamvongsa. He’s without a doubt an excellent doctor.