Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

42 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian F.
Submitted 05/16/20
Very kind and professional people
Virginia L.
Submitted 05/16/20
As a new patient I felt very comfortable, glad I was referred to Dr K
Rosa M.
Submitted 05/15/20
El Dr. Khamvongsa es un gran ser humano, sensible al temor que puedes llegar a sentir cuando tú salud, se encuentra en riesgo. Como profesional puedo decir que agradezco su acompañamiento, en el nacimiento de mi hija y ahora con la ayuda que brinda es mi nueva situacion de salud.
Adriana C.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is absolutely the BEST doctor EVER. No other doctor has the professionalism and love that he has for his patients.
Elisabet R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Great doctor. Loving and caring.
Aixa M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a caring and patient consult with a knowledgeable doctor.
Jessica H.
Submitted 04/25/20
Always in the best hands with Dr Khamvongsa!
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/23/20
It is always a pleasure going to the doctor. He is very friendly and compassionate. He provides professional advise and support
Nyree S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Pleasant and comfortable as always. Wonderful staff and the best doctor.
Elyse V.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very happy with service! Always friendly!
Silvana S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Awesome doctor
Chantal S.
Submitted 04/09/20
Awesome everyone is very helpful and kind.
Daimary C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. K is the best!! He always makes me feel comfortable and knows how to handle every issue I come in with! Truly an expert with exceptional service!
MONSERRAT Y.
Submitted 03/16/20
AS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL
Domenica U.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have no words to describe just how amazing Dr. Khamvongsa is... he is professional, attentive, and just so knowledgable!!! BEST OB/GYN EVER!!!
Krishna W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and neat
Andreina L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is amazing and the staff is just wonderful (:
Giovanna A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Amazing doctor and very funny!
Paula P.
Submitted 02/28/20
very satisfy he take the time to listen and very caring my doctor for the past 17 years.
Teresita C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent as usual. Friendly staff and knowledgeable physician.