Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

138 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina C.
Submitted 07/20/21
He simply is the best! Perfect
Tina R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Simply the best! He’s been my doctor for over 15 years.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Highly recommend
Berta P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Doctor Khamvongsa is an awesome doctor who takes his time listening to his patients with their concerns and health issues. He is also thoughtful, very knowledgeable and caring for his patients. I have Never had a complaint!!
Taide E.
Submitted 06/30/21
As always Dr. K. answers all my questions to my satisfaction and provides just the right amount of time I need during my visits.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr khamvongsa is amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, kind and attentive. He made sure I understood what was going on at all times and if I didn’t he did everything possible to help me understand my condition and my options. I’ve been dealing with horrible pain for 20 years from ovarian cyst and endometriosis. Dr khamvongsa performed my procedure for a total hysterectomy on May 25th, just 22 days ago. Saying I had one of the worst cases he seen in a while. Just 22 days after my surgery I feel like a completely new person. I’ve never felt so good in my life. I haven’t slept pain free, had a bowel movement without pain, or been without Hip pain in 20 years until 5/25. The last 22 days have been life-changing. Thank you so much Dr khamvongsa and your amazing team for giving me my life back.
Carla A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Absolutely the best GYN Dr. I’ve had. Always making sure his patience are well taken care of and are healthy.
Carla N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent doctor
Ericka O.
Submitted 05/17/21
Awesome Doctor!!! It was my first time going and he was so professional and he took the time to explain every single question I ask. Team members are very friendly. I really recommend Dr. Peter.
Catherine J.
Submitted 05/04/21
He knows his shit
Karen Michelle C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr.Khamvongsa is very professional and takes his time to listen and answer each of his patients concerns. Im very happy with the service he provides and will recommend him as a doctor.His staff is also superb.
Herlinda & L.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Khamvongsa makes uncomfortable procedures much more bearable. Also, his communication is the best, he always replies to my messages in a timely manner which is really appreciated!
Andreina L.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr.K is literally the best doctor you could ask for. He’s very patient and listens to all of your concerns. I’ve never once felt ignored or uncomfortable. The staff is amazing too! 100% recommend.
Johana C.
Submitted 04/09/21
I have been a patient with Dr. Khamvongsa for many years and since day one I been treated as family. The doctor and the nurser have a great customer service, very attentive.
Laura S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Khamvongsa is a very dedicated and nice Doctor
Ashley G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. K is an incredible Doctor. Any questions or concerns I have he always takes time to answer them. Dr. K was so nice to me and my husband. I am so glad that I found him to be my doctor.
Mirna F.
Submitted 02/09/21
My appointment with Dr. Khamvongsa was excellent. I always feel that Dr. Khamvongsa addresses my health issues and gives me the opportunity to ask and address any concerns I may have. His bedside manners are also excellent.
Olga M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very warm and experienced physician
Lizbett C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent from start to end! Great staff..
Yaritza C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great experience.Best Dr.Great Team.