Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Triple Boarded in Obstetrics, Gynecology, Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urogynecology in Miami, FL

147 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melly V.
Submitted 10/20/21
Amazing doctor, always explains everything to me clearly and his staff is so kind and gentle.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/20/21
Attentive, organized, professional, knowledgeable, timely
Yvy H.
Submitted 10/08/21
Excellent as always!!!
Halina Y.
Submitted 09/24/21
I've been going to him over 12 years. He's the best!
Debra R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff are the best. They are attentive and care about their patients.
Sacha S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Outstanding experience with Dr. Khamvongsa and his team. My GYN of 20 years retired and I have been dreading re-establishing care with another OB/GYN for a number of reasons. Dr. K was SO professional, took his time to listen to my concerns and establish my goals of care in a clear, comforting and approachable manner. He is patient, kind and really listens. This was a fantastic first visit and I look forward to many more!
Marta S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent service from both the doctor and the staff.
Bony C.
Submitted 08/07/21
Being a great physician requires more than high exam scores and knowledge of medical terms, my doctor Peter K. Is more than that! Doctor P.K and staff! Thank you so much for the difference you make in the lives of your patients! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you.
Anay R.
Submitted 08/03/21
professional and worried about his patients
Dina C.
Submitted 07/20/21
He simply is the best! Perfect
Tina R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Simply the best! He’s been my doctor for over 15 years.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Highly recommend
Berta P.
Submitted 07/02/21
Doctor Khamvongsa is an awesome doctor who takes his time listening to his patients with their concerns and health issues. He is also thoughtful, very knowledgeable and caring for his patients. I have Never had a complaint!!
Taide E.
Submitted 06/30/21
As always Dr. K. answers all my questions to my satisfaction and provides just the right amount of time I need during my visits.
Jessica B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr khamvongsa is amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, kind and attentive. He made sure I understood what was going on at all times and if I didn’t he did everything possible to help me understand my condition and my options. I’ve been dealing with horrible pain for 20 years from ovarian cyst and endometriosis. Dr khamvongsa performed my procedure for a total hysterectomy on May 25th, just 22 days ago. Saying I had one of the worst cases he seen in a while. Just 22 days after my surgery I feel like a completely new person. I’ve never felt so good in my life. I haven’t slept pain free, had a bowel movement without pain, or been without Hip pain in 20 years until 5/25. The last 22 days have been life-changing. Thank you so much Dr khamvongsa and your amazing team for giving me my life back.
Carla A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Absolutely the best GYN Dr. I’ve had. Always making sure his patience are well taken care of and are healthy.
Carla N.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excellent doctor
Ericka O.
Submitted 05/17/21
Awesome Doctor!!! It was my first time going and he was so professional and he took the time to explain every single question I ask. Team members are very friendly. I really recommend Dr. Peter.
Catherine J.
Submitted 05/04/21
He knows his shit
Karen Michelle C.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr.Khamvongsa is very professional and takes his time to listen and answer each of his patients concerns. Im very happy with the service he provides and will recommend him as a doctor.His staff is also superb.