Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

123 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. K is an incredible Doctor. Any questions or concerns I have he always takes time to answer them. Dr. K was so nice to me and my husband. I am so glad that I found him to be my doctor.
Mirna F.
Submitted 02/09/21
My appointment with Dr. Khamvongsa was excellent. I always feel that Dr. Khamvongsa addresses my health issues and gives me the opportunity to ask and address any concerns I may have. His bedside manners are also excellent.
Olga M.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very warm and experienced physician
Lizbett C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Excellent from start to end! Great staff..
Yaritza C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great experience.Best Dr.Great Team.
Idalia C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff are caring individuals who look out for their patients. I was surprised at the care level they have and display... making sure to discuss whatever issues or questions you might and making sure they are providing adequate service. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for the bedside manners doctors and other medical care workers seem to lack nowadays. You will not be dissapointed.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 12/07/20
The environment is always one of welcoming, care, and attention. Thank you for the over 9 years of being served so wonderfully by you and your staff.
Leila M.
Submitted 12/06/20
I have been going to Dr. Khamvongsa for more then 10 years now and I have to say that I have always been satisfied with the care and attention received. I have always felt in safe hands with Dr. K. and comfortable discussing any issues. he is very caring and friendly. His entire team from front desk to nurses are great.
Damarys V.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great office staff and excellent physician
Laura L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Best way to describe him is an a Good Human. Dr.Khamvongsa cares about the whole wellbeing of his patients. He always checks on how my life is going , where I’m at and if he has the capacity to help he will if not he will refer you to the right person. I love that it’s not just a doctors visit like check in Check out it’s about making sure your health is intact and that your doing well. Authentic, positive and compassionate. Even if I moved states he’d always be my physician ..
Melescia R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is very pleasent and the saffs are welcoming.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Khamvongsa was incredible during my whole pregnancy and throughout my c-section. Best doctor ever!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr.K has been my doctor for a little over 10 yrs now and he is very informative, easy to talk to, answers all your questions and very thorough. He also delivered my 2 kids. Highly recommend him!
Cileia M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great doctor, knowledgeable and friendly with nice staff. Long wait for a short visit.
Gloria T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Annual check up, went well
Dee L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great experience every visit for 9 years.
Froiliana S.
Submitted 11/12/20
Awsome
ROSE M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Office staff and Dr. Khamvongsa was very professional and provided assistance with informative follow-up options.
Yelitza C.
Submitted 11/06/20
Best Dr ever I recommended 100% the services.
Patricia O.
Submitted 11/05/20
Really amazing 100% recommend