Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

102 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shearling S.
Submitted 10/14/20
The best ♥️
Jessica W.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is an amazing doctor with wonderful bedside manners. He delivered both of my babies via c-section and both experiences went perfectly!
Karen Michelle C.
Submitted 10/11/20
Best doctor in South Florida . Very professional, informative, I trust him and would recommend Him . He is always ready to listen and is very caring .
Laury S.
Submitted 10/11/20
Doctor Khamvongsa is a great doctor, he listens to & answers all my questions. His assistant is also very good.
NURIA P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Amazing doctor
Maribel D.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.K is great! His bedside manner is excellent , he truly cares about his patients. The staff Makes you feel comfortable. It is a very pleasant experience.
Lilliane M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is an excellent doctor, very caring, very personable, and strives always to find the answer.
Katherine L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very good doctor
Rosabel B.
Submitted 09/24/20
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have been going to him for 2 years or so and plan on continuing to return.
Evangelina A.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is amazing OB/GYN. I have been under his care for 16+ years. He is professional, caring, warm and always takes the time to explain any concerns or questions I may have. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Debra T.
Submitted 09/18/20
I have been going to Dr. Khamvongsa for many years and have recently moved to West Palm Beach. I have changed my doctors to WPB, but I will not change Dr. Khamvongsa. His knowledge and bedside manner by far outweighs the long drive for me. I will follow him anywhere he decides to practice. The staff are amazing as well and are unmatched in their caring and professionalism.
Marlen B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Professionalism
Caresa P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is so patient, understanding and caring. He is a stellar surgeon, who is always available for any questions or concerns.
Barbara H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very professional staff, always! And Dr. Peter Khamvongsa treats you with his knowledge and with his “heart”. Blessings!!
YLIANA P.
Submitted 09/05/20
Beyond professional, beyond kind, beyong human! My doctor is the best one in his field! Thank you!
Maria L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Peter. Excellent, professional, friendly, takes the time to listen and answer all questions. Since the first visit, more than 10 years ago he made me feel comfortable and cared for. His staff is helpful and knowledgeable.
Debra R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Khamvongsa and his staff always makes me feel very comfortable everyone is friendly and professional.
Bette O.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Khamvongsa has been my GYN for over 10 years, referred to me by my oldest daughter when I was looking for a new Dr. The care and respect that I received on my first visit has been the same care and respect that I am always given. I was so pleased with Dr. Khamvongsa's genuine care that I told him, "I'm bringing my youngest daughter to you when she turns 18"! My youngest daughter just turned 26, she's been a patient if Dr. Khamvongsa's for 8 years. It's hard to find a Dr. who is 100% genuine, who listens to you, who asks questions during each visit, and who asks if you, the patient, has any questions and/or concerns. He takes his time with each patient, never rushes through a visit.
Jeannette V.
Submitted 08/30/20
He is the best doctor. When you go into the office you feel the good vibes and ambiance. DOC K. makes you feel comfortable explaining everything in details during the visit. From someone that has visit 3 different doctors and felt awkward with those visits I can say this was an Angel send by God. I feel safe and secure with him and his team. I had several problems and he took the time to reassure that I make the correct decision. I am glad I have him as a doctor, I even drive to see him from Orlando. That's how good he is.
Yuri Z.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. K is AMAZING! He genuinely cares about his patients. He dedicates his time to each one individually, listens to their concerns and has “real” conversations based on his experience.