Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF -  - Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology

Peter A Khamvongsa, FACOG, FACS, IF

Double Board Certified in Obstetrics & Gynecology & Urogynecology located in Miami, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. Peter A Khamvongsa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Khamvongsa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daimary C.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. K is the best!! He always makes me feel comfortable and knows how to handle every issue I come in with! Truly an expert with exceptional service!
MONSERRAT Y.
Submitted 03/16/20
AS ALWAYS VERY PROFESSIONAL
Domenica U.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have no words to describe just how amazing Dr. Khamvongsa is... he is professional, attentive, and just so knowledgable!!! BEST OB/GYN EVER!!!
Krishna W.
Submitted 03/13/20
Fast and neat
Andreina L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Khamvongsa is amazing and the staff is just wonderful (:
Giovanna A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Amazing doctor and very funny!
Paula P.
Submitted 02/28/20
very satisfy he take the time to listen and very caring my doctor for the past 17 years.
Teresita C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent as usual. Friendly staff and knowledgeable physician.
Paula P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very kind and professional.
Martha L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. K has been my doctor for approximately 15 years. Dr. K has always greeted me with a warm friendly welcoming smile. He has always made me feel comfortable and confident to discuss anything with him. He is especially caring and always attentive to any issues or concerns. He is very thorough in following up on my check ups and exams. He makes sure I am up-to-date with all my tests (mammograms, bone density, blood work, colonoscopy, etc...). The staff is also very welcoming and courteous. I feel that I am provided the best healthcare services and I highly recommend Dr. Khamvongsa.
Martha D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Amazing as always!
Lorena H.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr. Khamvongsa has been my doctor for over 8 years and since day one he is always been so professional, caring, trustworthy and always ready to answer any question or concern that I may have, specially before any procedure. I love the fact that he takes his time to answer those questions and he really cares about his patients. I am so happy that I found him.
Maria C.
Submitted 12/25/19
Excelente, as always!
Zuanette P.
Submitted 12/24/19
Best Doctor ever Dr. Khamvongsa. So professional caring Doctor. Always sending him patients. Love Blessings to Dr. Khamvongsa.❤️❤️❤️
Elyse V.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always taken care of
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. K was able to answer all of my questions/ concerns with no rush. Always very professional and nurturing. Would not change him for any other doctor!
Sara S.
Submitted 12/18/19
He is the best. His explanation are easy to understand, and he is always on top of every detail needed for the best care.
MILDRED G S.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very good
Anna C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr khamongza is the best! He’s super attentive and thorough in his explanations. The patient care from him and the entire team is always impeccable!!!
Oderay B.
Submitted 11/12/19
The best ! My Dr K es un Dr y ser humano especial. y su asistente es muy linda también. My experience is the best !!